söndag 15 november 2009

"...Just Visiting Too"

Nicolay och Zo bjuder på EP´n "...Just Visiting Too"

1. Perfect Angel feat. Yahzarah
2. Nights Over Egypt feat. Carlitta Durand
3. Crazy You feat. Sy Smith
4. Holding You, Loving You
5. My Flame feat. Phonte
6. Somethin Special feat. Yahzarah
7. The Highways of My Life (Pts. 1&2) feat. Darien Brockington

"Working on this record has been a labor of love for everybody involved, and we hope it serves as a teaser for Zo's upcoming full-length "SunStorm," dropping next summer on FE Music.
Enclosed in the "...just visiting too" zip file is a digital pdf booklet complete with all the album credits, information on the album's vocalists and contributors, as well as information on the originals.
Enjoy the music, pass it around to a friend, and as always thank you for the support.
We hope this record makes your transition into the holiday season much easier.
Thank you for listening. Team FE marches on!
One Love, 'Te and Nic"

Klicka HÄR för att tanka!

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar